QRCA is a global association of the world’s most innovative, collaborative, and passionate research professionals dedicated to maximizing the power of qualitative.

Our VIEWS magazine is one of the ways that we help you to stay at the top of your game, by providing articles on new research techniques, results of case studies, and interviews with thought leaders.

VIEWS Editorial Team

Jenifer M. Hartt

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:
Jenifer M. Hartt,
jenifer@harttandmind.com

Joel Reish

MANAGING EDITOR:
Joel Reish,
joel@nextlevelresearch.com

Mike Carlon

MANAGING EDITOR:
Mike Carlon,
michael.carlon@vertigopartners.com

Laurie Pumper

STAFF EDITOR:
Laurie Pumper,
lauriep@ewald.com

Susan Fader

BOOK REVIEWS:
Susan Fader,
susanfader@faderfocus.com

Roben-Allong

BUSINESS MATTERS:
Roben Allong,
robena@lightbeamnyc.com

Ashish

DIGITAL EDITOR:
Ashish Maheshwari,
ashish.m@consumerinsightassociates.com

Joel Reish

HUMOR:
Joel Reish,
joel@nextlevelresearch.com

Oana Popa Rengle

GLOBAL RESEARCH:
Oana Popa Rengle,
oana@anamnesis.ro

Kay Corry Aubrey

LUMINARIES EDITOR:
Kay Corry Aubrey,
kay@usabilityresources.net

Foster Winter

PODCASTS:
Foster Winter,
foster@sigmaresearch.com

Rebecca-Bryant

TOOLBOX:
Rebecca Bryant,
rebecca@bryant-research.com

DSC_5402RT257

SCHOOLS OF THOUGHT:
Tamara Kenworthy,
tamara@on-pointstrategies.com

Robin Wedewer

TECH TALK / ONLINE QUAL:
Robin Wedewer,
robin@wedewergroup.com

Deanna Manfredi

TRAVEL WISE:
Deanna Manfredi,
deannaman@aol.com

Shaili Bhatt

TRENDS:
Shaili Bhatt,
shailib@crresearch.com