VIEWS Editorial Team

Mike_Carlon_b&w

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:
Mike Carlon,
michael.carlon@vertigopartners.com

Tamara-Kenworthy-crop

MANAGING EDITOR:
Tamara Kenworthy,
tamara@on-pointstrategies.com

Susan-Fader-2021headshot

MANAGING EDITOR:
Susan Fader,
susanfader@faderfocus.com

Laurie Pumper

STAFF EDITOR:
Laurie Pumper,
lauriep@ewald.com

Susan-250x250

BOOK REVIEWS:
Susan Fader,
susanfader@faderfocus.com

Mark-Wheeler

BUSINESS MATTERS:
Mark Wheeler
mark@wheelerresearch.com

Sebastian Murdoch-Gibson

DEAR EMERITUS:
Sebastian Murdoch-Gibson
Sebastianmurdochgibson@gmail.com

Frankie-Lipinski

DIGITAL EDITOR:
Frankie Lipinski
frankie.lipinski@aspenfinn.com

Oana-PopaRengle-250x250

GLOBAL RESEARCH:
Oana Popa Rengle,
oana@anamnesis.ro

Joel Reish

HUMOR:
Joel Reish,
joel@nextlevelresearch.com

Tom Neveril

INDUSTRY:
Tom Neveril
tom@storybrandconsulting.com

Zoe Billington

LUMINARIES:
Zöe Billington
zbillington@gmail.com

Foster Winter

PODCASTS:
Foster Winter,
foster@sigmaresearch.com

Quinne Fokes

PROOFREADING:
Quinne Fokes
qfokes@gmail.com

karen-lynch-headshot

SCHOOLS OF THOUGHT:
Karen Lynch,
karen@karenlynch.com

Pamela Batzel
Natalia Infante Caylor

TOOLBOX:
Pamela Batzel,
pbatzel@finchandthefrog.com

Natalia Infante Caylor,
admin@infanteconsultingandresearch.com

Gentres-Tori-250x250
Ashley Paulson

TRAVEL WISE:
Tory Gentes
trgentes@gmail.com

Ashley Paulson
apaulson@mv-research.com

Shaili Bhatt

TRENDS:
Shaili Bhatt,
shailib@crresearch.com