QRCA is a global association of the world’s most innovative, collaborative, and passionate research professionals dedicated to maximizing the power of qualitative.

Our VIEWS magazine is one of the ways that we help you to stay at the top of your game, by providing articles on new research techniques, results of case studies, and interviews with thought leaders.

VIEWS Editorial Team

Mike_Carlon_b&w

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:
Mike Carlon,
michael.carlon@vertigopartners.com

tamara kenworthy

MANAGING EDITOR:
Tamara Kenworthy,
tamara@on-pointstrategies.com

2330_Robim-W_0000-250x250

MANAGING EDITOR:
Robin Wedewer,
robin@wedewergroup.com

Laurie Pumper

STAFF EDITOR:
Laurie Pumper,
lauriep@ewald.com

Susan-250x250

BOOK REVIEWS:
Susan Fader,
susanfader@faderfocus.com

Roben-Allong

BUSINESS MATTERS:
Roben Allong,
robena@lightbeamnyc.com

Ashish

DIGITAL EDITOR:
Ashish Maheshwari,
ashish.m@consumerinsightassociates.com

Joel Reish

HUMOR:
Joel Reish,
joel@nextlevelresearch.com

Oana-PopaRengle-250x250

GLOBAL RESEARCH:
Oana Popa Rengle,
oana@anamnesis.ro

Kay Corry Aubrey

LUMINARIES EDITOR:
Kay Corry Aubrey,
kay@usabilityresources.net

Foster Winter

PODCASTS:
Foster Winter,
foster@sigmaresearch.com

TOOLBOX:
Jonathan Schneider
jonathan@thecandorcompany.com

SCHOOLS OF THOUGHT:
Editor Needed! Contact Mike Carlon for information.

TECH TALK / ONLINE QUAL:
Liz Moore
liz@thecandorcompany.com

Gentres-Tori-250x250

TRAVEL WISE:
Tory Gentes
trgentes@gmail.com

Jenifer M. Hartt

EDITOR AT LARGE:
Jenifer Hartt
Jenifer@harttandmind.com

Shaili Bhatt

TRENDS:
Shaili Bhatt,
shailib@crresearch.com